ShootInfo.com

ShootInfo.com

Удар прямо в цель

Река Енисей

(Россия)

ShootInfoShootInfo Инфо 11.11.2018

География: Енисей одна из самых длинных и полноводных рек мира. Занимает второе место среди рек России и Евразии. Река Енисей это природная граница между Восточной и Западной Сибирью.
Площадь: 2 580 000 км².
Длина: 3487 км.
Глубина: Средняя глубина 40 метров.
Вода: Примерно 50% воды река получает от таяния снегов и ледников, около 36 % от дождей, 16 % от подземных вод . Средний расход воды в устье 19800 м3/с. В верхнем течении река замерзает в середине октября до начале ноября. В нижнем течении лед держится с 1-20 октября по 10-20 июня. В летний и осенний периоды, уровень реки невысокий. По качеству воды река Енисей характеризуется как загрязненная.
Исток реки: Истоками Енисея являются реки Каа-Хем (Малый Енисей) и Бий-Хем (Большой Енисей) . Река Бий-Хем правый исток Енисея. Каа-Хем принадлежит бассейну Енисея. Река протекает по территории Монголии (Малый Енисей), Тывы, Красноярского края, Таймырского автономного округа и впадает в Карское море Северного Ледовитого океана.
Виды рыб: Голец, карась, горбуша, ерш, гольян, верховка, елец, корюшка, карп, муксун, омуль, линь, нельма, лещ, налим, окунь, осетр, пескарь, ряпушка, плотва, стерлядь, таймень, пелядь, форель, сом, чир (щокур), хариус, щука, шип, язь, белуга.
Время для рыбалки: Река Енисей богата разновидностью рыб . Для зимней рыбалки на Енисее найдется всегда удобное место. Однако все зависит от места рыбной ловли, поэтому рыбалка на Енисее в верхнем и нижнем течениях отличается.

Без меток

  

Последние в разделе Инфо

Shootinfo.com

Shootinfo.com

BULLETIN BOARD

Yenisei River

(Russia)

Shootinfo.comShootinfo.com Info 27.08.2021

Geography: Yenisei is one of the longest and deepest rivers in the world. It takes the second place among the rivers of Russia and Eurasia. The Yenisei River is the natural boundary between Eastern and Western Siberia.
Area: 2 580 000 km ².
Length: 3487 km.
Depth: The average depth is 40 meters.
Water type: Approximately 50% of the water the river receives from the melting of snow and glaciers, about 36% – from rain, 16% – from groundwater. The average discharge of water in the estuary is 19800 m3/s. In the upper stream the river freezes in the middle of October to the beginning of November. In the lower stream, the ice stands from October 1-20 till June 10-20. In summer and autumn, the river level is low. Due to the quality of water, the Yenisei River is characterized as polluted one.
River source: The sources of Yenisei are the rivers Kaa-Khem (Small Yenisei) and Biy-Khem (Big Yenisei). The river Biy-Khem is the right source of the Yenisei. Kaa-Hem belongs to the Yenisei basin. The river flows through the territory of Mongolia (Small Yenisei), Tyva, the Krasnoyarsk Territory, the Taimyr Autonomous District and flows into the Kara Sea of the Arctic Ocean.
Fish species: char, carp, pink salmon, ruff, minnow, verhovka, yelets, smelt, carp, muksun, omul, tench, nelma, bream, burbot, perch, sturgeon, gudgeon, vendace, roach, sterlet, taimen, peled, trout , catfish, chir (chokur), grayling, shark, thorn, ide, beluga.
Time for fishing: The Yenisei River has a rich variety of fish. For the winter fishing on the Yenisei there is always a convenient place. However, everything depends on the place of fishing, that’s why fishing on Yenisei in the upper and lower streams is different.

No Tags

  

Recent in Info

  • Congo River(Africa)

    Geography: In the world after the Amazon, the Congo River is the second most abundant and ...

  • Yenisei River (Russia)

    Geography: Yenisei is one of the longest and deepest rivers in the world. It takes the sec...

  • Amazon(Brazil)

    Geography: The Amazon River is located in South America and is the largest river in the wo...

  • Top 10 Best Helicopters

    1. Helicopter name: Sikorsky UH-60 Black Hawk     Manufacturer: US     Max. takeoff weight...

  • Top 10 best tanks

    Tank name: Leopard 2A7 Manufacturer: Germany Weight: 67.5 t Length: 10.97m Crew: 4